NEW Free Life Codes Prediction for You this May Read Your Personal Prediction Here

The Queen Archetype

How to Access Your Mature Wisdom

Get Free Access Now

In this content packed On-Demand Workshop videos and deep meditation process you will learn:

  • How the Ice Queen has frozen parts of your life

  • How to unlock your unconscious fear of receiving

  • How to accept your deepest wisdom and ‘regal’ leadership

Full Course consists of 6 videos, 1 exercise and 1 meditation.Please allow 1-2 hours to complete it

The Queen Archetype – How to Access Your Mature Wisdom

Even if you’ve never considered yourself a leader

You think you should probably be more direct and a bit pushy –

Trouble is – you don’t want to come across as demanding.

So you try to help others without making a thing of it

The truth is – what you actually want is to feel others respect you…

the real issue isn’t that you haven’t a natural authority…

the real issue is your conflict between the diva and the empress …

what is that? It’s the divide between entitlement and the ability to receive.

what you really want is to lead with inspiration…

to express what you’re passionate about

but there is something in your way

The Queen Archetype you’re familiar with…

It’s the times you’ve felt in control…

Attracted to the finer things, high quality dynamics…

It’s those times you’ve come alive…

Able to express eloquently where others listen…

Then it disappeared on you, as though you were punished for your inspiration.

Life made it impossible for you to hold the attention you deserve

The Queen Archetype shows up to show you your conflict between resentment and resilience…

Path of the hiding self and the exposed, regal self

The journey of the Queen archetype begins with showing you unconscious resentment…

It does that with revealing what you least expect

For magic to happen in life, it requires stability across all emotions…

No one can become a master of consciousness without taking the journey

From rejection to acceptance…

The queen shows you that through the energy of receiving without suspicion…

Now it’s time for you to continue that move to mastery within emotion…

And realise it’s not about hiding – it’s about the call to adventure…

By taking the first step on the QUEEN’S healing path

Which takes us onto the next subject…

The Archetypes

1- The Early Childhood Metaphor

Your first car didn’t even have an engine, you pushed it along using your legs. It felt lonely. What do you do? This stage is answered through the process of Life Beyond Self-Abandonment, which starts with lesson 1 "Is it me? How to Recognise Cold Relationships" and concludes with The Orphan Archetype.

Learn more

2 - The Middle Stage of Childhood Metaphor

Bored with the first car, you moved on to feeling you knew it all:  the ego believed the ONLY car in existence was a peddle car: you could go faster. This stage is answered through the process of Where You Fit In, which starts with lesson 5 "Am I Selfish to want my Own Life?" and concludes with The King Archetype.

Learn more

3 - The Early Adolescence Metaphor

Your third car? hmmm . . . you’re starting to look around to see what others have and how you connect with them. You’re discovering love or where it features – is it about rejection or acceptance? This stage is answered through the process of the Basis of Relationships, which starts with lesson 9 "From Panic to Empowering Love" and concludes with The Lover Archetype.

Learn more

4 - The Late Adolescence Metaphor

Your fourth car.  You’ve looked around, decided what you like, made judgements and now you’re going out on your own. Does what you want match with others or should you just become what you think they want? This stage is answered through the process of Creating Your Own Values, which starts at Episode 16 and concludes with The Queen Archetype.

Learn more

5 - The Early Adulthood Metaphor

Your fifth car.  It’s boring driving. You have no idea where you’re supposed to be going. Going around in circles used to be fun in your imagination, now it’s just dull. How do you create magic in your life? This stage is answered through the Basis of Purpose, which starts at Episode 20 and concludes with The Magician Archetype.

Learn More

6 - The Late Adulthood Metaphor

Your sixth car and you’ve got the hang of things now. You’ve been around the block a few times, you know generally what to expect and what things to look out for. Now it’s about soul purpose, a depth. Is your purpose to teach others to drive? How do you know? This stage is answered through *How You Create Soul Purpose in a Logical World, which starts at Episode 24 and will conclude with The Mystic Archetype.

Coming Soon

7 - The Early Elderhood Metaphor

Your seventh car - you’re surprised you’re not dead yet. Wow, life is for living, best make the most of it.  This is your seventh car and you’ve mastered how to drive. You can relax and enjoy it. Now it’s about life mastery and time to share it. This stage is answered through Life Beyond Fear and Regret, which will start at Episode 28 and will conclude with The Mentor Archetype.

Coming Soon

8 - The Late Elderhood Metaphor

Wow on your eighth car, you’re wise, you know how to drive that car through life. You’ve been there, seen it all. Now it’s about peace.  You’ve achieved what you’re meant to and it’s time to give back. This stage is answered through Accepting the State of Grace, which will start at Episode 32 and will conclude with The Mini-Sage Archetype.

Coming Soon