NEW Free Life Codes Prediction for You this March Read Your Personal Prediction Here

The Magician Archetype

How to Ignite Magic into Your Life

Get Free Access Now

In this content packed On-Demand Workshop videos and deep meditation process you will learn:

  • The Dark Sorcerer

  • Unlocking the Fear of Things Going Wrong

  • How to Engage the Inner Magician to Create a Magical Life

Full Course consists of 6 videos, 1 exercise and 1 meditation.Please allow 1-2 hours to complete it

How to Ignite Magic into Your Life

Even if you’re cynical.

You think you would be very happy if life would always just work out.

The trouble is , even if it did, you’d be worried such ‘luck’ would only be temporary.

So you can never really enjoy your efforts.

The truth is  that what you actually want is to know you have the resilience to cope when things go wrong.

The real issue isn’t that you’re scared.  The real issue is your conflict between good and bad feelings.

What is that? It’s the divide between your idea of what is light and what is dark.

What you really want is to be free to express without consequence, to know who you are . . . but there is something in your way.

The Magician Archetype you’re familiar with.

It’s the times you’ve felt the wonderment of life, attracted to your own unconscious power, when things really work for you.

It’s those times you’ve come alive with I can do this.  When you have felt able to enjoy a true sense of freedom.

But then it has disappeared on you, as though for something good to happen, something bad has to follow.

Life made it impossible for you not to be buried in self-judgement

The Magician Archetype shows up to show you your conflict between wonderment and feeling ‘less than’.

The path of the dark self, versus the exposed, magical creator.

The journey of The Magician Archetype begins with showing you the grey energy.  It does that by revealing the lesser realities before switching to the opportunity for personal power.

For magic to happen in life, it requires stability across all emotions.

No one can become a master of consciousness without taking the journey from rejection to acceptance.

The Magician shows you that through the energy of creating life’s magic.

Now it’s time for you to continue that move to mastery within emotion and to realise it’s not about hiding:  it’s about the call to adventure!  And taking the first step on The Magician’s  healing path.

The Archetypes

1- The Early Childhood Metaphor

Your first car didn’t even have an engine, you pushed it along using your legs. It felt lonely. What do you do? This stage is answered through the process of Life Beyond Self-Abandonment, which starts with lesson 1 "Is it me? How to Recognise Cold Relationships" and concludes with The Orphan Archetype.

Learn more

2 - The Middle Stage of Childhood Metaphor

Bored with the first car, you moved on to feeling you knew it all:  the ego believed the ONLY car in existence was a peddle car: you could go faster. This stage is answered through the process of Where You Fit In, which starts with lesson 5 "Am I Selfish to want my Own Life?" and concludes with The King Archetype.

Learn more

3 - The Early Adolescence Metaphor

Your third car? hmmm . . . you’re starting to look around to see what others have and how you connect with them. You’re discovering love or where it features – is it about rejection or acceptance? This stage is answered through the process of the Basis of Relationships, which starts with lesson 9 "From Panic to Empowering Love" and concludes with The Lover Archetype.

Learn more

4 - The Late Adolescence Metaphor

Your fourth car.  You’ve looked around, decided what you like, made judgements and now you’re going out on your own. Does what you want match with others or should you just become what you think they want? This stage is answered through the process of Creating Your Own Values, which starts at Episode 16 and concludes with The Queen Archetype.

Learn more

5 - The Early Adulthood Metaphor

Your fifth car.  It’s boring driving. You have no idea where you’re supposed to be going. Going around in circles used to be fun in your imagination, now it’s just dull. How do you create magic in your life? This stage is answered through the Basis of Purpose, which starts at Episode 20 and concludes with The Magician Archetype.

Learn More

6 - The Late Adulthood Metaphor

Your sixth car and you’ve got the hang of things now. You’ve been around the block a few times, you know generally what to expect and what things to look out for. Now it’s about soul purpose, a depth. Is your purpose to teach others to drive? How do you know? This stage is answered through *How You Create Soul Purpose in a Logical World, which starts at Episode 24 and will conclude with The Mystic Archetype.

Coming Soon

7 - The Early Elderhood Metaphor

Your seventh car - you’re surprised you’re not dead yet. Wow, life is for living, best make the most of it.  This is your seventh car and you’ve mastered how to drive. You can relax and enjoy it. Now it’s about life mastery and time to share it. This stage is answered through Life Beyond Fear and Regret, which will start at Episode 28 and will conclude with The Mentor Archetype.

Coming Soon

8 - The Late Elderhood Metaphor

Wow on your eighth car, you’re wise, you know how to drive that car through life. You’ve been there, seen it all. Now it’s about peace.  You’ve achieved what you’re meant to and it’s time to give back. This stage is answered through Accepting the State of Grace, which will start at Episode 32 and will conclude with The Mini-Sage Archetype.

Coming Soon